World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lite Trax - Accompaniment CD 2011 Vol. 71, No. 1

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

Choral (Accompaniment CD)
Composed by Various. Glory Sound. CD only. Published by Glory Sound (HL.35027938).

Item Number: HL.35027938

5x5 inches.

Stretch your music budget with these exceptional quality tracks for 20 anthems on one convenient CD. Includes: Angels We Have Heard On High; Blessing After Blessing; Break Into Song; Can You See the Light?; A Carribbean Noel; Come, Adore Him; The Deep Mercy of Jesus; Every Good and Perfect Gift; He Made a Way in a Manger; In the Presence of Jehovah; Keep the Watch, People of Zion; Lay Down Your Troubles; The Lord, He is God; Manna, Bread of Love; Promises of Isaiah; Rejoice, Ye People of the Faith; Songs of Peace; Soon the Messiah Will Come; Upon a Starry Night; Welcome to Our World

  • Kum Ba Yah 
  • Angels We Have Heard On High 
  • I've Got Peace Like A River 
  • Water Is Wide 
  • Welcome To Our World 
  • In The Presence Of Jehovah 
  • We Shall Walk Through The Valley In Peace 
  • Dona Nobis Pacem 
  • He Made A Way In A Manger 
  • Rejoice, Ye People Of The Faith 
  • The Deep Mercy of Jesus 
  • Upon A Starry Night 
  • Keep The Watch, People Of Zion 
  • Blessing After Blessing 
  • Can You See The Light? 
  • Promises Of Isaiah 
  • A Caribbean Noel 
  • Every Good And Perfect Gift 
  • Manna, Bread Of Love 
  • The Lord, He Is God 
  • Break Into Song 
  • Soon The Messiah Will Come 
  • Lay Down Your Troubles 
  • Come, Adore Him 
Close X

I am a music teacher.