World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Linkin Park - Minutes to Midnight

By Linkin Park

Be the first! Write a Review

By Linkin Park. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.690922).

Item Number: HL.690922

ISBN 9781423451105. 9x12 inches.

Note-for-note transcriptions of all 12 tracks from LP's 2007 chart-topping release. Includes: Bleed It Out • Given Up • Hands Held High • In Between • In Pieces • Leave Out All the Rest • The Little Things Give You Away • No More Sorrow • Shadow of the Day • Valentine's Day • Wake • What I've Done. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT CONTENT.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • What I've Done 
  • Bleed It Out 
  • Given Up 
  • Hands Held High 
  • In Between 
  • In Pieces 
  • Leave Out All The Rest 
  • The Little Things Give You Away 
  • No More Sorrow 
  • Shadow Of The Day 
  • Valentine's Day 
  • Wake 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.