World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lieder mit Klavierbegleitung

By Arnold Schoenberg

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano and voice
Composed by Arnold Schoenberg (1874-1951). Edited by Josef Rufer. This edition: AS 1001-10; Cloth-cover; Complete edition. Complete Editions. Arnold Schoenberg - Complete Works Band I/1. Score. 178 pages. Published by Schott Music (SD.49042504).

Item Number: SD.49042504

ISBN 9790001122191.

Arnold Schonberg is the central figure in the musical world of this century. His musical significance was already apparent during his life-time, but his posthumous influence has increased immensely. His work paved the way for ground-breaking changes in musical perception. This complete edition aspires to be equally indispensable for research as well as for performance. The edition is published in two series: series A in folio format contains all completed works, all piano scores prepared by the composer himself and all unfinished works suitable for performance; also fragments (large scores) which are better suited to be printed in such a format. Series B, in quarto format, contains early versions, sketches, ideas and fragments as well as genesis and a Critical Commentary.

  • Zwei Gesange, op. 1 
  • Vier Lieder, Op. 2 
  • Sechs Lieder, Op. 3 
  • Acht Lieder, Op. 6 
  • Zwei Balladen, op. 12 
  • Zwei Lieder, Op. 14 
  • 15 Gedichte aus "Das Buch der hangenden Garten" von Stefan George, op. 15 
  • Drei Lieder, op. 48 
  • Zwei Lieder: Gedenken, Am Strande 
  • Vier Volkslieder 
Close X

I am a music teacher.