World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Let the Lower Lights Be Burning

Intermediate Piano Solos

By Rebecca Bonam

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Intermediate
Intermediate Piano Solos. Composed by Rebecca Bonam. Sacred. SoundForth #124065. Published by SoundForth (S2.124065).

Item Number: S2.124065

Let the Lower Lights Be Burning (intermediate piano solos) by Rebecca Bonam. This piano collection is a true delight. Creative arrangements of songs make this book a valuable resource.

  • Brethern, We Have Met To Worship  Composed by William Moore
  • Jesus Loved Even Me  Composed by Philip P. Bliss
  • No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus 
  • Amazing Grace  Composed by Old American Song
  • Near The Cross  Composed by William H. Doane
  • The Great Judgment Morning 
  • Room At The Cross For You  Composed by Ira F. Stanphill
  • Let The Lower Lights Be Burning  Composed by Philip P. Bliss
  • Work, For The Night Is Coming  Composed by Lowell Mason
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus  Composed by Charles C. Converse
  • How Great Thou Art  Composed by Traditional Swedish Melody
  • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus  Composed by William J. Kirkpatrick
Close X

I am a music teacher.