World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


'Les Vendredis'' Vol. 1

By Various

Be the first! Write a Review

String Quartets 2 violins, viola, cello - Intermediate
Composed by Various. String Quartets. Study score. Belaieff Verlag #BEL240A. Published by Belaieff Verlag (PE.BEL240A).

Item Number: PE.BEL240A

Dedicated to Monsieur Alexandre Gelbcke

  • Preludio e Fuga  Composed by Alexander Glazunov
  • Serenade  Composed by Artcibuscheff
  • Polka  Composed by Sokolow, Glazunov, Liadov
  • Minuet  Composed by Wihtol
  • Canon  Composed by Sokolow
  • Berceuse, Variation on a popular Russian theme  Composed by D'Osten-Sacken
  • Mazurka  Composed by Liadov
  • Sarabande  Composed by Blumenfeld
  • Scherzo  Composed by Sokolow
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.