World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lenten Reflections for Organ

By Timothy R. Matthews

Be the first! Write a Review

Organ: 3-staff - Intermediate
Composed by Timothy R. Matthews. Sacred, Eastertide, Holy Week, Lent. Lorenz Publishing Company #70/1292L. Published by Lorenz Publishing Company (LO.70-1292L).

Item Number: LO.70-1292L

Chosen especially to enhance those moments of personal reflection afforded the worshiper during Lenten services, these fourteen pieces are ideal for quiet preludes, offertories, or special moments of meditation. Timings and registration suggestions are provided for each selection.

  • Lamentation 
  • Elegy 
  • Larghetto 
  • Wondrous Love 
  • Jesus With Us Abide 
  • Tranquillo 
  • Down At The Cross 
  • Beautiful Savior 
  • Supplication 
  • Prelude in C Minor 
  • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus 
  • Lenten Time Of Sorrow 
  • Reflections 

Buy Together




20% off

Buy both for $32.40

[ { "catalogRefId":"4680143", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20324028", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.