World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lee Evans Arranges Broadway Hits

Piano Solo

By Lee Evans

Piano Solo. Arranged by Lee Evans. Evans Piano Education. 61 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.290611).

Item Number: HL.290611

ISBN 063405032X. 9x12 inches.

Fifteen Broadway favorites expertly arranged for solo piano by Lee Evans. Includes: Bring Him Home • Broadway Baby • Cabaret • Everything's Coming up Roses • I Believe in You • I Dreamed a Dream • I've Never Been in Love Before • If I Loved You • Losing My Mind • The Music of the Night • One • People • September Song • Springtime for Hitler • You'll Never Walk Alone.

  • One 
  • Springtime For Hitler 
  • Bring Him Home 
  • Broadway Baby 
  • Everything's Coming Up Roses 
  • Losing My Mind 
  • The Music Of The Night 
  • People 
  • You'll Never Walk Alone 
  • I Believe In You 
  • Cabaret 
  • I've Never Been In Love Before 
  • If I Loved You 
  • September Song 
  • I Dreamed A Dream 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Peter Howell
    Surrey England
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2007-10-24 00:00:00.0 Good Broadway Sounds

    "Broadway Babe" is a knock-out for home entertainment and many more a more than worthy.

    20 of 39 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.