World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lea Michele - Louder

By Lea Michele

Be the first! Write a Review

By Lea Michele. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.128577).

Item Number: HL.128577

ISBN 1480392901. 9x12 inches.

All 11 songs from the 2014 debut album by the singer/actress who starred in Spring Awakening before becoming a household name for her role as Rachel Berry on the Fox TV show Glee. Includes: Battlefield • Burn with You • Cannonball • Cue the Rain • Don't Let Go • Empty Handed • If You Say So • Louder • On My Way • Thousand Needles • You're Mine.

  • Cannonball 
  • Don't Let Go 
  • On My Way 
  • Battlefield 
  • Empty Handed 
  • Burn With You 
  • If You Say So 
  • Louder 
  • You're Mine 
  • Cue The Rain 
  • Thousand Needles 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.