World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Laurence Juber's DADGAD Solos

By Laurence Juber

Be the first! Write a Review

Arranged by Laurence Juber. Guitar Solo. Fingerstyle, Pop, Standards. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.122217).

Item Number: HL.122217

ISBN 1480354600. 9x12 inches.

12 songs for solo guitar in DADGAD tuning, arranged by Wings lead guitarist and two-time Grammy-winning fingerstylist, Laurence Juber. Extensively fingered in notation and tablature, the songs include: As Time Goes By • Come Rain or Come Shine • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood • Over the Rainbow • Runaway • (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay • Yesterday • and more. The melodies, textures and harmonies he coaxes out of an acoustic guitar are absolutely spellbinding.; – Michael Molenda, Guitar Player magazine

  • Runaway 
  • All The Things You Are 
  • As Time Goes By 
  • Autumn Leaves 
  • Cry Me a River 
  • Yesterday 
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine 
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 
  • Georgia on My Mind 
  • Over The Rainbow 
  • Raining In My Heart 
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.