World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Lamb of God - Resolution

By Lamb Of God

Be the first! Write a Review

By Lamb Of God. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock, Heavy Metal. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 162 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691187).

Item Number: HL.691187

ISBN 1458422070. 9x12 inches.

Our matching folio to their 2012 release features all 14 songs transcribed note for scorching note: Barbarossa • Cheated • Desolation • Ghost Walking • Guilty • Insurrection • Invictus • King Me • The Number Six • Straight for the Sun • Terminally Unique • To the End • The Undertow • Visitation. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LYRICS.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Guilty 
  • Ghost Walking 
  • Barbarossa 
  • Cheated 
  • Desolation 
  • Insurrection 
  • Invictus 
  • King Me 
  • The Number Six 
  • Straight For The Sun 
  • Terminally Unique 
  • The Undertow 
  • To The End 
  • Visitation 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.