World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Kleinere Kirchenwerke

18 Kompositionen, Anhang

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Voice/mixed choir/orchestra
18 Kompositionen, Anhang. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hellmut Federhofer. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Linen. New Mozart Edition. Series I, Volume 3. Kirchenmusik, Klassik (Sacred, Classical). Score, anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4533-01).

Item Number: BA.BA4533-01

ISBN 9790006449965. 33 x 25.5 cm inches.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source descrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Vorwort / Zum vorliegenden Band 
  • 6 Fasimiles 
  • 1. "Scande coeli limina", Offertorium in festo Sti, Benedicti fur Sopran, gemischten Chor, Orchester und Orgel KV 34 
  • 2. "Veni Sancte Spiritus" fur Soli, gemischten Chor, Orchester und Orgel KV 47 
  • 3. "Ben 
Close X

I am a music teacher.