World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Klavierkonzerte, Band 4

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano solo, orchestra (piano-solo, Orchestra)
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Marius Flothuis. This edition: complete edition, urtext edition. Linen. New Mozart Edition (Neue Mozart Ausgabe - NMA) Series V, Volume 15, No. 4. Klassik, Musikwissenschaft (Classical, Critical Commentary). Score. Baerenreiter Verlag #BA04572-01. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA04572-01).

Item Number: BA.BA04572-01

ISBN 9790006450930. 33 x 26.2 cm inches.

Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe.

About Barenreiter Urtext

What can I expect from a Barenreiter Urtext edition?

- A reliable musical text based on all available sources
- A description of the sources
- Information on the genesis and history of the work
- Valuable notes on performance practice
- A Critical Commentary explaining all source discrepancies and editorial decisions

- Page-turns, fold-out pages, and cues where you need them
- A well-presented layout and a user-friendly format
- Excellent print quality
- Superior paper and binding


  • Zur Edition 
  • Vorwort 
  • 6 Faksimiles 
  • Konzert in Es KV 449 
  • Konzert in B KV 450 
  • Konzert in D KV 451 
  • Anhang: Skizze zum dritten Satz von KV 450 (Faksimile und Ubertragung) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.