World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Kirk Franklin Presents Songs for the Storm, Volume 1

By Kirk Franklin

By Kirk Franklin. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306871).

Item Number: HL.306871

ISBN 1423425707. 9x12 inches.

All 11 songs off the '06 release from this contemporary gospel star: Blessing in the Storm • Conquerors • He Will Take the Pain Away • Let Me Touch You • Melodies from Heaven • When You Fall • You Are • more.

  • The Storm Is Over Now 
  • You Are 
  • Blessing In The Storm 
  • When I Get There 
  • Look At Me Now 
  • He Will Take The Pain Away 
  • The Family Worship Medley 
  • Melodies From Heaven 
  • Conquerors 
  • Let Me Touch You 
  • When You Fall 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Carmen Irving
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2008-01-22 00:00:00.0 Great and Spiritual

    I think the songbook is outstanding! I have enjoyed teaching my choir out of this book. The music is not so difficult that it would be hard to learn or teach. Keep up the good work Kirk! I have all of your music.

    13 of 29 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.