World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Killswitch Engage - Disarm the Descent

By Killswitch Engage

Be the first! Write a Review

By Killswitch Engage. Guitar Recorded Version. Softcover. With guitar tablature. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.120814).

Item Number: HL.120814

ISBN 148035063X. 9x12 inches.

The sixth studio album from Boston metal rockers Killswitch Engage marks the return of their original frontman, Jesse Leach. This folio encapsulates all 12 tracks from this 2013 recording in guitar tab: All We Have • Always • Beyond the Flames • The Call • The Hell in Me • In Due Time • The New Awakening • No End in Sight • Time Will Not Remain • A Tribute to the Fallen • The Turning Point • You Don't Bleed for Me.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Always 
  • The Call 
  • All We Have 
  • Beyond The Flames 
  • The Hell In Me 
  • In Due Time 
  • The New Awakening 
  • No End in Sight 
  • Time Will Not Remain 
  • A Tribute To The Fallen 
  • The Turning Point 
  • You Don't Bleed For Me 
Close X

I am a music teacher.