World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Keyboard Treasury, Vol. 5

A Graded Hymn Anthology mid intermediate piano solos

By Peter Davis

Be the first! Write a Review

Piano - Moderately Easy
A Graded Hymn Anthology mid intermediate piano solos. Composed by Peter Davis. Sacred. SoundForth #110254. Published by SoundForth (S2.110254).

Item Number: S2.110254

The fifth volume in a series of hymn arrangements for young pianists. Peter Davis's Keyboard Treasury is a graded hymn series that coordinates with any standard piano method. Each volume covers about one year of instruction.

  • Wonderful, Wonderful Jesus 
  • Rock Of Ages  Composed by Edwin O. Excell
  • Nothing Between  Composed by Charles A. Tindley
  • He The Pearly Gates Will Open 
  • Only A Sinner  Composed by Daniel B. Towner
  • Rescue the Perishing  Composed by William H. Doane
  • Channels Only  Composed by Ada Rose Gibbs
  • O come, all ye faithful (Christmas)  Composed by John F. Wade
  • Wonderful Words Of Life  Composed by Philip P. Bliss
  • Spirit of God, Descend Upon My Heart  Composed by Fredrick C. Atkinson
  • We Gather Together (Thanksgiving duet) 
  • I'll Go Where You Want Me To Go 
  • When We All Get To Heaven  Composed by Emily D. Wilson
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.