World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Kelly Clarkson - Stronger

By Kelly Clarkson

By Kelly Clarkson. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307894).

Item Number: HL.307894

ISBN 1458448614. 9x12 inches.

Kelly Clarkson's fifth studio CD spawned the megahit singles “Mr. Know It All” and “What Doesn't Kill You (Stronger).” Our matching folio features those and 11 more great tunes: (You're) Breaking Your Own Heart • Dark Side • Einstein • Hello • Honestly • I Forgive You • Let Me Down • Standing in Front of You • The War Is Over • You Can't Win • You Love Me.

  • Hello 
  • Honestly 
  • Mr. Know It All 
  • Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) 
  • Dark Side 
  • The War Is Over 
  • (You're) Breaking Your Own Heart 
  • Einstein 
  • I Forgive You 
  • Let Me Down 
  • You Love Me 
  • Standing In Front Of You 
  • You Can't Win 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2013-05-01 00:00:00.0 Amazingly stronger than before

    Kelly Clarkson is perhaps one of American Idol's finest products. Her vocal skill didn't disappointed anyone in this new fresh album. Her songs such as, "What Doesn't Kill You(Stronger)", "Catch My Breath", is definitely a winner.

    8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

I am a music teacher.