World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Kelly Clarkson - Piece by Piece

By Kelly Clarkson

Be the first! Write a Review

By Kelly Clarkson. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.146082).

Item Number: HL.146082

ISBN 149502217X. 9x12 inches.

This 2015 offering from Kelly Clarkson is her first album since the 2011 success of Stronger. It topped the Billboard® 200 Album charts and features the hit single “Heartbeat Song.” Our collection of piano/vocal/guitar arrangements features this song plus 15 others: Bad Reputation • Good Goes the Bye • Invincible • Let Your Tears Fall • Nostalgic • Someone • Take You High • Tightrope • and more.

  • Run Run Run 
  • Dance With Me 
  • Someone 
  • I Had a Dream 
  • Second Wind 
  • Bad Reputation 
  • Tightrope 
  • Invincible 
  • Heartbeat Song 
  • Good Goes The Bye 
  • Piece By Piece 
  • In the Blue 
  • Let Your Tears Fall 
  • Take You High 
  • Nostalgic 
  • War Paint 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.