World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Keith Urban - Strum & Sing

By Keith Urban

Be the first! Write a Review

By Keith Urban. Easy Guitar. Country. Softcover. 88 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.118558).

Item Number: HL.118558

ISBN 148033989X. 9x12 inches.

26 Urban classics, unplugged and pared down! Features easy-to-play arrangements with chords and lyrics for: Better Life • Days Go By • Everybody • Got It Right This Time (The Celebration) • I Told You So • Kiss a Girl • Long Hot Summer • Once in a Lifetime • Put You in a Song • Somebody like You • Stupid Boy • Sweet Thing • 'Til Summer Comes Around • Where the Blacktop Ends • You Look Good in My Shirt • You'll Think of Me • and more!

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • Everybody 
  • Once In A Lifetime 
  • Days Go By 
  • Romeo's Tune 
  • Your Everything (I Want To Be Your Everything) 
  • But For The Grace Of God 
  • Sweet Thing 
  • Raining On Sunday 
  • You'll Think Of Me 
  • Better Life 
  • Making Memories Of Us 
  • Tonight I Wanna Cry 
  • Stupid Boy 
  • Got It Right This Time (The Celebration) 
  • I Told You So 
  • Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me 
  • Somebody Like You 
  • You're My Better Half 
  • Where the Blacktop Ends 
  • You Look Good In My Shirt 
  • 'Til Summer Comes Around 
  • Kiss A Girl 
  • Only You Can Love Me This Way 
  • Put You In A Song 
  • Long Hot Summer 
  • You Gonna Fly 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.