World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Katy Perry - Prism

By Katy Perry

By Katy Perry. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.124163).

Item Number: HL.124163

ISBN 1480367036. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to Perry's latest blockbuster album featuring 16 tracks including the hits Roar; and Unconditionally; plus: Birthday • Dark Horse • It Takes Two • Love Me • This Is How We Do • Walking on Air • and more.

  • Ghost 
  • Dark Horse 
  • Love Me 
  • This Moment 
  • It Takes Two 
  • Birthday 
  • Double Rainbow 
  • By The Grace Of God 
  • Roar 
  • Unconditionally 
  • Legendary Lovers 
  • International Smile 
  • Spiritual 
  • This Is How We Do 
  • Choose Your Battles 
  • Walking On Air 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Melbourne, VIC
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2014-09-03 04:58:20.0 Perfect

    Katy's best album yet, the sheet music is complete and accurate, personally I just loved the songs that much, hope everyone gets to enjoy and appreciate the talent in them.

    One person found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.