World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Kate Voegele - Don't Look Away

By Kate Voegele

Be the first! Write a Review

By Kate Voegele. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.307048).

Item Number: HL.307048

ISBN 1423469879. 9x12 inches.

Described as “edgy and rockin', yet charming and sensitive,” Cleveland-bred singer/songwriter Kate Voegele accelerated the rising of her star with a recurring role on the hit TV series One Tree Hill. Our songbook offers all 13 songs from her 4-star debut CD released on the MySpace label: Chicago • Devil in Me • I Get It • It's Only Life • Only Fooling Myself • and more.

  • No Good 
  • Chicago 
  • Top of the World 
  • It's Only Life 
  • Devil In Me 
  • Facing Up 
  • I Get It 
  • I Won't Disagree 
  • Kindly Unspoken 
  • Might Have Been 
  • One Way Or Another 
  • Only Fooling Myself 
  • Wish You Were 
Close X

I am a music teacher.