World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Masters: Lyle Ritz

By Lyle Ritz

Be the first! Write a Review

By Lyle Ritz. Arranged by Jim Beloff. Fretted. Jazz, Standards. Softcover with CD. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.695609).

Item Number: HL.695609

ISBN 9780634027642. 9x12 inches.

25 hand-picked standards lushly arranged by jazz ukulele great Lyle Ritz. Each song is arranged for both GCEA (standard tuning) and DGBE (tenor/baritone) tuned ukuleles. Also includes a CD of 12 of the songs performed by Ritz himself. While this songbook is ideal for the experienced player, with practice, these magnificent arrangements can be enjoyed and appreciated by all ukulele enthusiasts. Includes: All the Things You Are • As Time Goes By • Autumn Leaves • Body and Soul • Laura • My Funny Valentine • Spring Is Here • and more, plus a chord solo of “Fly Me to the Moon,” and an introduction by and biography of Ritz.

  • Time After Time 
  • All The Things You Are 
  • As Time Goes By 
  • Autumn Leaves 
  • Body And Soul 
  • But Beautiful 
  • Embraceable You 
  • For All We Know 
  • (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons 
  • Here's That Rainy Day 
  • I Only Have Eyes For You 
  • I'll Never Smile Again 
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 
  • Laura 
  • Like Someone In Love 
  • Make Someone Happy 
  • My Funny Valentine 
  • My Romance 
  • Someone To Watch Over Me 
  • Spring Is Here 
  • Tonight You Belong To Me 
  • Unforgettable 
  • All The Way 
  • Imagination 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.