World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Gems

Great Songs and Solos Arranged for the Ukulele

Great Songs and Solos Arranged for the Ukulele. Fretted. Hawaiian. Songbook. With uke tablature. 72 pages. Published by Flea Market Music (HL.698987).

Item Number: HL.698987

ISBN 9780793557967. 6.75x10.5 inches.

This collection of classic Tin Pan Alley songs arranged for the ukulele includes 22 songs.

  • I'll See You In My Dreams 
  • Button Up Your Overcoat 
  • Bye Bye Blues 
  • Dear Hearts And Gentle People 
  • Heart And Soul 
  • It Had To Be You 
  • It's Been A Long, Long Time 
  • I Wanna Be Loved By You 
  • Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries 
  • Lullaby Of Birdland 
  • Lulu's Back In Town 
  • Me And My Shadow 
  • Moonlight Becomes You 
  • My Little Grass Shack In Kealakekua, Hawaii 
  • Singin' in the Rain 
  • Sonny Boy 
  • Sunny Side Up 
  • Ukulele Lady 
  • Under Paris Skies 
  • When the Red, Red, Robin Comes Bob, Bob Bobbin' Along 
  • Yes Sir! That's My Baby 
  • You're the Cream in My Coffee 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • May 17, 2011 Ukulele Gems by Jim Beloff

    This little book is truly a gem if you enjoy playing the "oldies" as I do. Some of the arrangements are suitable for beginners, but most are geared for more experienced players, especially the chord solos. Many of these classic songs have truly beautiful chord arrangements and I'm very...

    pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    19 of 42 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.