World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Judy Garland - The Best of the Capitol Masters: The London Sessions - Piano Software from Yamaha

Smart PianoSoft

By Judy Garland

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Judy Garland. Pianosoft Sync. Pop. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.504095).

Item Number: HL.504095

5.5x5 inches. Matches CD: Capitol 99618-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 20 songs: Lucky Day • Stormy Weather • Come Rain or Come Shine • Over the Rainbow • Chicago.

  • I Don't Care 
  • After You've Gone 
  • Do It Again 
  • Chicago (That Toddlin' Town) 
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine 
  • For Me And My Gal 
  • Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe 
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love 
  • I Happen To Like New York 
  • It's a Great Day for the Irish 
  • Lucky Day 
  • The Man That Got Away 
  • My Man 
  • Over The Rainbow 
  • Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody 
  • Shine On, Harvest Moon 
  • Some of These Days 
  • Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All the Time) 
  • Swanee 
  • The Trolley Song 
  • Why Was I Born? 
  • You Go To My Head 
  • You Made Me Love You (I didn't Want to do it) 
  • You'll Never Walk Alone 
  • San Francisco 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.