World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Joyful Celebrations

Early-advanced piano solos

By Faye Lopez

Piano (Electronic Kybd) - Moderately Advanced
Early-advanced piano solos. Composed by Faye Lopez. Sacred, Christmas, Eastertide, Patriotic, Thanksgiving. SoundForth #241372. Published by SoundForth (S2.241372).

Item Number: S2.241372

Optional electronic keyboard accompaniment available by purchasing Joyful Celebrations: Optional Electronic Keyboard Accomp. (optional duet).

  • Beneath The Cross Of Jesus  Composed by Frederick Charles Maker
  • Christ Arose!  Composed by Robert S. Lowry
  • God Of Our Fathers  Composed by George W. Warren
  • O Beautiful for Spacious Skies  Composed by Samuel Ward
  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come  Composed by George Job Elvey
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing  Composed by Felix Bartholdy Mendelssohn
  • What Child Is This?  Composed by Traditional English Tune
  • We Gather Together  Composed by Traditional Netherlands Folk Song
  • The First Noel  Composed by W. Sandy
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Lor Wms
    Dallas, TX
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2013-12-30 08:47:58.0 Another Great Book from Faye Lopez

    Faye's arrangements are simply great. Doable (usually) in a fairly short period of time yet a very elegant sound. In this particular book, the Christmas pieces will take more work but the Thanksgiving pieces are very nice, not completely easy, but worth the effort. Definitely recommend this book for...

    the Intermediate Advanced player.

    Read More
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2012-12-07 00:00:00.0 Beautiful Piano Arrangements for All Occasions!

    I love all of Faye Lopez's music, and this is no exception. There are pieces for every occasion, and they vary a bit in difficulty for however much time you have to prepare.

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.