World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Journeyman (Recorded Versions)

By Eric Clapton

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar and voice
Composed by Eric Clapton. Guitar / Plugged Instruments. Performance book. With Text Language: English. 136 pages. Published by Handelsware (M7.HLS-660139).

Item Number: M7.HLS-660139

12 Clapton Songs aus dem gleichnamigen Album, u.a. mit Bad Love, Hound Dog, Lead Me On und Anything For Your Love. Fur Gitarre mit Tabulatur.

  • Anything For Your Love 
  • Bad Love 
  • Before You Accuse Me (Take A Look At Yourself) 
  • Breaking Point 
  • Hard Times 
  • Hound Dog 
  • Lead Me On 
  • No Alibis 
  • Old Love 
  • Pretending 
  • Run So Far 
  • Running On Faith 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.