World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Josh Turner - Long Black Train

By Josh Turner

Be the first! Write a Review

By Josh Turner. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Country. 72 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.306631).

Item Number: HL.306631

ISBN 0634082027. 9x12 inches.

11 songs from the debut album by this deep-voiced South Carolina singer/songwriter, including the acclaimed title track and: Backwoods Boy • The Difference Between a Woman and a Man • Good Woman Bad • I Had One One Time • In My Dreams • Jacksonville • She'll Go on You • Unburn All Our Bridges • What It Ain't • You Don't Mess Around with Jim.

  • In My Dreams 
  • Long Black Train 
  • She'll Go On You 
  • Backwoods Boy 
  • What It Ain't 
  • Jacksonville 
  • Unburn All Our Bridges 
  • The Difference Between A Woman And A Man 
  • Good Woman Bad 
  • I Had One One Time 
  • You Don't Mess Around With Jim 

Buy Together




Buy both for $41.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"5269791", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2932090", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.