World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Joni Mitchell - Travelogue (2-Disk Set) - Piano Software

Smart PianoSoft

By Joni Mitchell

Be the first! Write a Review

Smart PianoSoft. By Joni Mitchell. Pianosoft Sync. Pop. Disk. Published by Yamaha (HL.505275).

Item Number: HL.505275

5x5.5 inches. Matches CD: Nonesuch 79817-2.

This innovative software series enables your Disklavier Mark III piano to perform with the world's most popular CDs! Using Yamaha's PianoSmart Technology, this companion diskette will magically empower your Disklavier Mark III to accompany the exciting audio performance from the designated CD. (Use only the CD listed. The commercial CD is NOT INCLUDED and must be purchased separately.)

Includes 22 songs in all: The Circle Game • For the Roses • God Must Be a Boogie Man • Hejira • Just Like This Train • Sex Kills • Slouching Towards Bethlehem • and more.

  • Love 
  • God Must Be a Boogie Man 
  • Just Like This Train 
  • Trouble Child 
  • The Circle Game 
  • For The Roses 
  • Otis and Marlena 
  • Amelia 
  • You Dream Flat Tires 
  • Slouching Towards Bethlehem 
  • The Sire Of Sorrow 
  • Be Cool 
  • Sex Kills 
  • Refuge of the Roads 
  • Hejira 
  • Chinese Cafe 
  • Cherokee Louise 
  • The Dawntreader 
  • The Last Time I Saw Richard 
  • Borderline 
  • Judgement Of The Moon And Stars 
  • Unchained Melody 
  • Woodstock 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.