World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Johnny Cash for Ukulele

25 Songs to Strum & Sing

By Johnny Cash

Be the first! Write a Review

25 Songs to Strum & Sing. By Johnny Cash. Ukulele. Country. Softcover. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.126037).

Item Number: HL.126037

ISBN 9781480384439. 9.0x12.0x0.201 inches.

25 songs from the Man in Black are featured in this collection for the uke that features chord frames for uke strumming and melody line for singing. Songs include: All over Again * A Boy Named Sue * Cry, Cry, Cry * Don't Take Your Guns to Town * Folsom Prison Blues * I Walk the Line * Jackson * The Man in Black * Orange Blossom Special * (Ghost) Riders in the Sky (A Cowboy Legend) * Ring of Fire * Tennessee Flat Top Box * Understand Your Man * and more.

  • Cry, Cry, Cry 
  • Hey, Porter 
  • Luther's Boogie (Luther Played The Boogie) 
  • Guess Things Happen That Way 
  • All Over Again 
  • There You Go 
  • Big River 
  • Daddy Sang Bass 
  • A Boy Named Sue 
  • Don't Take Your Guns To Town 
  • Katy Too 
  • Flesh And Blood 
  • Folsom Prison Blues 
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend) 
  • I Walk The Line 
  • If I Were A Carpenter 
  • Jackson 
  • The Man In Black 
  • One Piece At A Time 
  • Orange Blossom Special 
  • Ring Of Fire 
  • Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down 
  • Tennessee Flat Top Box 
  • Understand Your Man 
  • What Is Truth? 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.