World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


John Patitucci

By John Patitucci

Be the first! Write a Review

By John Patitucci. Transcribed. Jazz. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.673216).

Item Number: HL.673216

ISBN 0793507634. 9x12 inches.

Artist Transcriptions Known for his recording and touring with Chick Corea as well as his own solo works and performing, John has made quite a name for himself in jazz bass guitar. This collection, transcribed by former student Troy Millard, includes 15 songs with solos from his solo albums. Also included is a foreword which gives an in-depth view of John's approach to his music and to his instrument. Features the songs: Growing • Backwoods • Bertha's Bop • On The Corner • and more.

  • Avenue 'D' 
  • Backwoods 
  • Bertha's Bop 
  • Change Of Season 
  • On The Corner 
  • Our Family 
  • Peace And Quiet Time 
  • Scophile 
  • Searching, Finding 
  • Spaceships 
  • They Heard It Twice 
  • 'trane 
  • Wind Sprint 
  • Vaya Con Dios 
  • Growing 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.