World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


John Lennon - Imagine

Transcribed Scores

By John Lennon

Be the first! Write a Review

Bass, Drums, Guitar, Vocal - Difficulty: medium
Transcribed Scores. By John Lennon. Hal Leonard Transcribed Scores. Rock and Classic Rock. Full score. With vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams, standard guitar notation, guitar tablature, bass tablature and guitar notation legend. 152 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.672465).

Item Number: HL.672465

ISBN 9780634014970. 8.5x11 inches.

Complete scores for 21 songs from the television documentary on Lennon's life. Includes Beatles and solo work.

About Hal Leonard Transcribed Scores

Transcribed Scores are vocal and instrumental arrangements of music from some of the greatest groups in music. These excellent publications feature transcribed parts for lead vocals, backup vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar, bass, drums, and all of the various instruments used in each specific recording session. All songs are arranged exactly the way the artists recorded them.

  • Woman 
  • Revolution 
  • Mother 
  • God 
  • Stand By Me 
  • Real Love 
  • The Ballad Of John And Yoko 
  • Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 
  • A Day In The Life 
  • Don't Let Me Down 
  • Give Peace A Chance 
  • Help! 
  • How? 
  • Imagine 
  • In My Life 
  • Jealous Guy 
  • Julia 
  • (Just Like) Starting Over 
  • Strawberry Fields Forever 
  • Twist And Shout 

Buy Together




We recommend purchasing
John Lennon - Imagine
Guitar Pro 7

Buy both for $94.95

[ { "catalogRefId":"3804286", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"20387808", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.