World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Joe Satriani - Super Colossal

Play It Like It Is. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 136 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500920).

Item Number: HL.2500920

ISBN 1575608936. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to Satch's 2006 release featuring 13 more tracks from the guitar virtuoso, including: Crowd Chant • It's So Good • A Love Eternal • Made of Tears • One Robot's Dream • Super Colossal • Theme for a Strange World • and more.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Movin' On 
  • Super Colossal 
  • A Love Eternal 
  • A Cool New Way 
  • Crowd Chant 
  • It's So Good 
  • Just Like Lightnin' 
  • Made Of Tears 
  • One Robot's Dream 
  • Redshift Riders 
  • Ten Words 
  • The Meaning Of Love 
  • Theme For A Strange World 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • 2009-05-24 00:00:00.0 full


    21 of 38 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
  • 5

    Benjamin Graham Clayton
    Difficulty Level:
  • 2006-12-11 00:00:00.0 This really is colossal

    The title says it all. you really have to be an intelligent player to master this book i'm affraid that beginjners and intermediates will definately struggle but hey keep dreaming

    22 of 41 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.