World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks
Accurate Tab Edition Sheet Music Book
By Joe Bonamassa

Be the first! Write a Review

Accurate Tab Edition. By Joe Bonamassa. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues, Pop/Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 160 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.198117).

Item Number: HL.198117

ISBN 9781495076213. 9x12 inches.

16 songs transcribed note for note from the live album that captured Joe's tribute to Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf at the iconic Colorado theater. Includes: All Aboard • The Ballad of John Henry • Evil (Is Going On) • Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) • How Many More Years • I Can't Be Satisfied • Killing Floor • My Home Is on the Delta • Sloe Gin • You Shook Me • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • All Night Boogie 
  • I Wanna Put A Tiger In Your Tank 
  • All Aboard 
  • Real Love 
  • Double Trouble 
  • Evil (Is Going On) 
  • Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 
  • Hidden Charms 
  • How Many More Years 
  • I Can't Be Satisfied 
  • Killing Floor 
  • My Home Is On The Delta 
  • Shake For Me 
  • Spoonful 
  • You Shook Me 
  • Sloe Gin 
  • The Ballad Of John Henry 
  • Oh Beautiful! 
  • Love Ain't A Love Song 
  • Stuff You Gotta Watch 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.