World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Joe Bonamassa - Different Shades of Blue

By Joe Bonamassa

Be the first! Write a Review

By Joe Bonamassa. Guitar Recorded Version. Blues. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.139086).

Item Number: HL.139086

ISBN 1495005488. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to Bonamassa's 2014 release with 11 tracks, including a cover of Hendrix's Hey Baby (New Rising Sun); and 10 originals: Oh Beautiful • Love Ain't a Love Song • I Gave Up Everything for You 'Cept the Blues • Trouble Town • and more.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Oh Beautiful! 
  • Love Ain't A Love Song 
  • Living On The Moon 
  • Heartache Follows Wherever I Go 
  • Never Give All Your Heart 
  • I Gave Up Everything For You, 'Cept The Blues 
  • Different Shades Of Blue 
  • Get Back My Tomorrow 
  • Trouble Town 
  • So, What Would I Do 
  • Hey Baby (New Rising Sun) 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.