World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Joe Bonamassa - Blues Deluxe

By Joe Bonamassa

Be the first! Write a Review

By Joe Bonamassa. Play It Like It Is. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 136 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501311).

Item Number: HL.2501311

ISBN 1603781021. 9x12 inches.

13 note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab from this high-powered guitar rocker. Features nine classic blues covers and three originals, including the bonus song Pain and Sorrow.; Other songs: Blues Deluxe • Burning Hell • I Don't Live Anywhere • Left Overs • Long Distance Blues • Man of Many Words • Mumbling Word • Pack It Up • Walkin' Blues • Wild About You Baby • Woke Up Dreaming • You Upset Me Baby. Includes an intro.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • You Upset Me Baby 
  • Wild About You Baby 
  • Pain And Sorrow 
  • Woke Up Dreaming 
  • Blues Deluxe 
  • Man Of Many Words 
  • Burning Hell 
  • Pack It Up 
  • Left Overs 
  • I Don't Live Anywhere 
  • Long Distance Blues 
  • Mumbling Word 
  • Walkin' Blues 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.