World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jethro Tull - Stand Up

By Jethro Tull

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jethro Tull. Guitar Recorded Version. Rock. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 96 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.691182).

Item Number: HL.691182

ISBN 1458421449. 9x12 inches.

Here's our matching folio to the band's classic second album, released in 1969. Features note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 10 tracks: Back to the Family • Bourée • Fat Man • For a Thousand Mothers • Jeffrey Goes to Leicester Square • Look into the Sun • New Day Yesterday • Nothing Is Easy • Reasons for Waiting • We Used to Know.

About Hal Leonard Guitar Recorded Versions

Guitar Recorded Versions are note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series, one of the most popular in print today, features some of the greatest guitar players and groups from blues, rock, and heavy metal. Guitar Recorded Versions are transcribed by the best transcribers in the business. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • Jeffrey Goes To Leicester Square 
  • Back To The Family 
  • We Used To Know 
  • Reasons For Waiting 
  • For A Thousand Mothers 
  • Bouree 
  • Fat Man 
  • Nothing Is Easy 
  • New Day Yesterday 
  • Look Into The Sun 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.