World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jersey Boys

The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

By Frankie Valli

Be the first! Write a Review

The Story of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. By Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons. Easy Piano Vocal Selections. Broadway. Softcover. 64 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.109372).

Item Number: HL.109372

ISBN 1476868751. 9x12 inches.

Easy piano arrangements of 15 tracks from the hit Broadway musical, including: Big Girls Don't Cry • Can't Take My Eyes off of You • December 1963 (Oh, What a Night) • My Boyfriend's Back • Rag Doll • Sherry • Walk like a Man • Working My Way Back to You • and more.

  • Big Man In Town 
  • December 1963 (Oh, What A Night) 
  • Stay 
  • My Eyes Adored You 
  • Big Girls Don't Cry 
  • Fallen Angel 
  • Who Loves You 
  • Bye Bye Baby (Baby Goodbye) 
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You 
  • Let's Hang On 
  • My Boyfriend's Back 
  • Rag Doll 
  • Sherry 
  • Walk Like A Man 
  • Working My Way Back To You 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.