World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jason Mraz - We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things.

By Jason Mraz

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jason Mraz. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 108 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501467).

Item Number: HL.2501467

ISBN 1603782044. 9x12 inches.

Our artist-approved folio features all 12 tracks from Mraz's soulful third album, including the #1 hit I'm Yours; and: A Beautiful Mess • Butterfly • Coyotes • If It Kills Me • Lucky • and more, plus Jason's thoughts on the songs and the making of the CD. Also includes notes about the album. A must for all Mraz fans!

  • Butterfly 
  • Coyotes 
  • Lucky 
  • I'm Yours 
  • A Beautiful Mess 
  • Details In The Fabric (Sewing Machine) 
  • The Dynamo Of Volition 
  • If It Kills Me 
  • Live High 
  • Love For A Child 
  • Make It Mine 
  • Only Human 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.