World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jason Mraz - Waiting for My Rocket to Come

By Jason Mraz

Guitar - Difficulty: medium
By Jason Mraz. Play It Like It Is. Pop Rock and Alternative Rock. Guitar tablature songbook. With guitar tablature, standard notation, vocal melody, lyrics, chord names, guitar chord diagrams and guitar tab glossary. 128 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2500765).

Item Number: HL.2500765

ISBN 1575607867. 9x12 inches.

All 12 songs on the debut album by this singer/songwriter from Virginia, including the smash hit The Remedy (I Won't Worry) plus: You and I Both * I'll Do Anything * Curbside Prophet * and more. Includes an in-depth interview with Mraz.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • The Remedy (I Won't Worry) 
  • Absolutely Zero 
  • No Stopping Us 
  • Sleep All Day 
  • The Boy's Gone 
  • Too Much Food 
  • You and I Both 
  • On Love, In Sadness 
  • Who Needs Shelter 
  • Tonight, Not Again 
  • Curbside Prophet 
  • I'll Do Anything 
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • November 07, 2008 An excellent songbook

    I am a big Mraz fan, and was very happy with this book. The transcriptions of the music from this album are all accurate and complete. I liked that it also featured multiple guitar parts in addition to the main guitar. I wish songbooks like this existed for more of...

    Mraz's music!

    Read More
    20 of 38 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.