World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jason Mraz - Strum & Sing

By Jason Mraz

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jason Mraz. Easy Guitar. Pop. Softcover. 144 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2501452).

Item Number: HL.2501452

ISBN 160378196X. 9x12 inches.

Provides an unplugged and pared-down approach – just the chords & lyrics with nothing fancy – so you can strum along with 36 songs from all three of this wordsmith's studio albums. Includes: Absolutely Zero • Bella Luna • Curbside Prophet • Geek in the Pink • I'm Yours • Life Is Wonderful • Lucky • No Stopping Us • The Remedy (I Won't Worry) • Tonight, Not Again • You and I Both • and more.

About Strum & Sing

The Strum & Sing series provides an unplugged and pared-down approach to your favorite songs- just the chords and the lyrics, with nothing fancy. These easy-to-play arrangements are designed for both aspiring and professional musicians.

  • Butterfly 
  • Coyotes 
  • Lucky 
  • The Remedy (I Won't Worry) 
  • Absolutely Zero 
  • No Stopping Us 
  • Sleep All Day 
  • The Boy's Gone 
  • Too Much Food 
  • You and I Both 
  • On Love, In Sadness 
  • Who Needs Shelter 
  • Tonight, Not Again 
  • Curbside Prophet 
  • I'm Yours 
  • I'll Do Anything 
  • Life Is Wonderful 
  • Please Don't Tell Her 
  • The Forecast 
  • Clockwatching 
  • Plane 
  • Bella Luna 
  • O, Lover 
  • Wordplay 
  • Song For A Friend 
  • Did You Get My Message? 
  • Geek In The Pink 
  • Mr. Curiosity 
  • A Beautiful Mess 
  • Details In The Fabric (Sewing Machine) 
  • The Dynamo Of Volition 
  • If It Kills Me 
  • Live High 
  • Love For A Child 
  • Make It Mine 
  • Only Human 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.