World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jason Mraz - Love Is a Four Letter Word

By Jason Mraz

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jason Mraz. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Pop. Softcover. 112 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2502446).

Item Number: HL.2502446

ISBN 1603789588. 9x12 inches.

Matching folio to Mr. A-Z's 2012 chart-topping release. Includes: Everything Is Sound • The Freedom Song • I Won't Give Up • Living in the Moment • The World as I Know It • and more. Includes a bio and photo of Mraz.

  • The Woman I Love 
  • In Your Hands 
  • I Won't Give Up 
  • 5/6 
  • Be Honest 
  • 93 Million Miles 
  • Living In The Moment 
  • The World As I See It 
  • I'm Coming Over 
  • Who's Thinking About You Now? 
  • Frank D. Fixer 
  • Everything Is Sound (La La La) 
  • The Freedom Song 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.