World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jason Mraz - Love Is a Four Letter Word

By Jason Mraz

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jason Mraz. Play It Like It Is. Pop. Softcover. With guitar tablature. 132 pages. Published by Cherry Lane Music (HL.2502447).

Item Number: HL.2502447

ISBN 1603789596. 9x12 inches.

The fourth studio album from Jason Mraz is a heartfelt, uplifting collection that explores love's ups and downs, or, as Mraz puts it: What one does in love to make it work, and what one does in love when it's time to let go.; Our artist-approved matching folio of guitar and vocal arrangements includes 13 songs: Be Honest • Everything Is Sound (La La La) • 5/6 • Frank D. Fixer • The Freedom Song • I Won't Give Up • I'm Coming Over • In Your Hands • Living in the Moment • 93 Million Miles • Who's Thinking About You Now? • The Woman I Love • The World as I See It, plus a great intro article.

About Play It Like It Is

The Cherry Lane Play It Like It Is series features authentic note-for-note transcriptions of guitar music taken directly off recordings. This series features some of the greatest guitar players and groups. Every book contains notes and tablature.

  • The Woman I Love 
  • In Your Hands 
  • I Won't Give Up 
  • 5/6 
  • Be Honest 
  • 93 Million Miles 
  • Living In The Moment 
  • The World As I See It 
  • I'm Coming Over 
  • Who's Thinking About You Now? 
  • Frank D. Fixer 
  • Everything Is Sound (La La La) 
  • The Freedom Song 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.