World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


James Brown

Drum Play-Along Volume 33

By James Brown

Be the first! Write a Review

Drum Play-Along Volume 33. By James Brown. Drum Play-Along. R&B, Soul. Softcover Audio Online. 56 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.117422).

Item Number: HL.117422

ISBN 9781480332393. 9x12 inches.

Play your favorite songs quickly and easily with the Drum Play-Along series! Just follow the drum notation, listen to the audio to hear how the drums should sound, then play along using the separate backing tracks. The lyrics are also included for quick reference.

8 songs, including: Call Me Super Bad (Parts 1, 2 & 3) • Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 • Get Up (I Feel like Being a Sex Machine) • Get Up Offa That Thing • Give It Up or Turnit a Loose • I Got the Feelin' • I Got You (I Feel Good) • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag. Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Get Up Offa That Thing 
  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine) 
  • Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose 
  • Cold Sweat, Pt. 1 
  • Call Me Super Bad (Parts 1, 2 & 3) 
  • I Got The Feelin' 
  • I Got You (I Feel Good) 
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.