World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jam Trax: Chicago Blues

By Ralph Agresta

Be the first! Write a Review

Music Sales America. Chicago Blues, Play Along. Softcover with CD. With guitar tablature. 32 pages. Music Sales #AM943085. Published by Music Sales (HL.14006555).

Item Number: HL.14006555

ISBN 0825616034. 9x12 inches.

The new way to practice jamming! This book/CD pack includes full-band backup to 12 Chicago-style extended jams in authentic blues styles. Includes tips on scales and techniques to use with each track. Songs include, in standard notation and tablature: Back Against the Wall • Candy Apple Coupe • I Can't Feel Your Love • I'll See You Later • Just One Night • My Little Honey • No Credit • Plantation Blues • Soon My Time Is Coming • Two-Room City Flat • Waiting on My Lady • You Really Got to Love Me.

  • Back Against The Wall 
  • Candy Apple Coupe 
  • I Can't Feel Your Love 
  • I'll See You Later 
  • Just One Night 
  • My Little Honey 
  • No Credit 
  • Plantation Blues 
  • Soon My Time Is Coming 
  • Two-room City Flat 
  • Waiting On My Lady 
  • You Really Got To Love Me 
Close X

I am a music teacher.