World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jake Shimabukuro - Peace Love Ukulele

By Jake Shimabukuro

Be the first! Write a Review

By Jake Shimabukuro. Ukulele Transcriptions. Pop. Softcover. 98 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.702516).

Item Number: HL.702516

ISBN 9781458413772. 9x12 inches.

Deemed “the Hendrix of the ukulele,” Hawaii native Jake Shimabukuro is a uke virtuoso whose music has revolutionized the world's perception of this tiny instrument. Showcasing his complex finger work, his songs combine elements of jazz, rock, classical and traditional music. Our sought-after songbook features note-for-note transcriptions with ukulele tablature of Jake's masterful playing on all the CD tracks: Bohemian Rhapsody • Boy Meets Girl • Bring Your Adz • Hallelujah • Pianoforte 2010 • Variation on a Dance 2010 • and more. Also includes two bonus songs that are not on the CD: “While My Guitar Gently Weeps” – a Shimabukuro sensation on YouTube, and his hit song “Hula Girl.&rdquo.

  • Hallelujah 
  • Bohemian Rhapsody 
  • Boy Meets Girl 
  • Bring Your Adz 
  • Five Dollars Unleaded 2010 
  • 143 (Kelly's Song) 2011 
  • Pianoforte 2010 
  • Trapped 2010 
  • Variation On A Dance 2010 
  • Ukulele Bros. 
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps 
  • Hula Girl 
  • Go For Broke 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.