World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Jackie Evancho - Songs from the Silver Screen

Original Keys for Singers

By Jackie Evancho

Be the first! Write a Review

Original Keys for Singers. By Jackie Evancho. Vocal Piano. Movies. Softcover. 82 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.114458).

Item Number: HL.114458

ISBN 1480308625. 9x12 inches. Original Keys for Singers.

Contains 12 vocal/piano arrangements of Jackie's beautiful interpretations of movie favorites – all in the keys in which she sings them. Songs: Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Come What May • I See the Light • The Music of the Night • My Heart Will Go On • Pure Imagination • Reflection • Se • Some Enchanted Evening • The Summer Knows • What a Wonderful World • When I Fall in Love.

  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic') 
  • Reflection 
  • Come What May 
  • Some Enchanted Evening 
  • I See The Light 
  • Se 
  • The Music Of The Night 
  • Pure Imagination 
  • The Summer Knows 
  • Can You Feel The Love Tonight 
  • What A Wonderful World 
  • When I Fall In Love 

Buy Together




Buy both for $34.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"19854353", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"17467903", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.