World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


It's Easy To Play Bach

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Be the first! Write a Review

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). It's Easy To Play. Classical. Book Only. Music Sales #MUSAM71721. Published by Music Sales (HL.14016295).

Item Number: HL.14016295

ISBN 9780711915206. 9x12 inches.

Twenty-one of Bach's best-loved pieces are included in this book, each arranged for easy playing, 'Air On The G String', 'Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring' and music from Anna Magdalena's Notebook are all here.

  • Air On The G String (Orchestral Suite No.3 In D)  
  • Badinerie (Orchestral Suite No.2 In B Minor)  
  • Gavotte From French Suite No.5 
  • Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring (Cantata Bwv 147)   Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Largo (Concerto For Two Violins)   Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • March From Anna Magdalena's Notebook 
  • Minuet (Anna Magdalena Notebook)   Performed by Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Minuet 2 From Partita No 1 
  • Minuet From French Suite No 6 
  • Minuet From Partita No 1 
  • Minuet In G (Anna Magdalena) 
  • Musette From Anna Magdalenas Notebook 
  • O Sacred Head 
  • Polonaise 
  • Prelude In C From 12 Little Preludes 
  • Prelude No 9 
  • Prelude No. 1 In C 
  • Rondo (Suite No. 2) 
  • Sarabande 
  • Sheep May Safely Graze (Cantata No.208) 
  • Wachet Auf 
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.