World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Irving Berlin - Ballads - 2nd Edition

By Irving Berlin

Be the first! Write a Review

Guitar, Piano/Keyboard, Vocal - Difficulty: medium
By Irving Berlin. P/V/G Composer Collection. Standards and Traditional Pop. Songbook (softcover). With vocal melody, piano accompaniment, lyrics, chord names and guitar chord diagrams. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.308091).

Item Number: HL.308091

ISBN 0793503787. 9x12 inches.

This second edition features 26 of Berlin's most-loved classics, including: All by Myself • Always • Be Careful, It's My Heart • Because I Love You • Blue Skies • Change Partner • Easter Parade • The Girl That I Marry • How Deep Is the Ocean • I Never Had a Chance • The Song Is Ended (But the Melody Lingers On) • They Say It's Wonderful • What'll I Do? • and more.

  • All Alone 
  • All By Myself 
  • All Of My Life 
  • Always 
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart 
  • Because I Love You 
  • Blue Skies 
  • Change Partners 
  • Easter Parade 
  • How About Me? 
  • How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky) 
  • I Can't Remember 
  • I Got Lost In His Arms 
  • I Never Had A Chance 
  • I'm Beginning To Miss You 
  • It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow 
  • Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much 
  • Reaching For The Moon 
  • Remember 
  • Say It Isn't So 
  • Soft Lights and Sweet Music 
  • The Girl That I Marry 
  • The Song Is Ended (But The Melody Lingers On) 
  • They Say It's Wonderful 
  • What'll I Do? 
  • When I Lost You 

Buy Together




Buy both for $35.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"2901052", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"2909167", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.