World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Into the Woods

Vocal Selections from the Disney Movie

By Stephen Sondheim

Vocal Selections from the Disney Movie. Composed by Stephen Sondheim (1930-). Vocal Piano. Disney, Movies. Softcover. 104 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.142341).

Item Number: HL.142341

ISBN 1495011607. 9x12 inches. Music and lyrics by Stephen Sondheim.

Debuting on Christmas Day 2014, Sondheim's Into the Woods is now being introduced to a new generation of fans in this Disney movie adaptation of the Broadway musical that puts a new twist on familiar fairy tales. Our songbook features 14 songs from the soundtrack for voice with piano accompaniment plus 8 pages of color artwork from the film. Songs include: Agony • Children Will Listen • Giants in the Sky • Hello Little Girl • It Takes Two • Last Midnight • Moments in the Woods • On the Steps of the Palace • Stay with Me • and more. Includes color artwork from the film!

  • Stay With Me 
  • It Takes Two 
  • Hello Little Girl 
  • Agony 
  • Children Will Listen 
  • No One Is Alone - Part II 
  • She'll Be Back 
  • Giants In The Sky 
  • I Know Things Now 
  • Into The Woods 
  • Last Midnight 
  • Any Moment - Part I 
  • Moments In The Woods (Film Version) 
  • On The Steps Of The Palace 

Buy Together




20% off
We recommend purchasing
Into the Woods
Vocal Warm-ups

Buy both for $31.98

[ { "catalogRefId":"20038939", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 5

    Difficulty Level:
  • March 30, 2015 Cinderella

    Into the woods is awesome

    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.