World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Into the Woods (Karaoke CD)

By Various Artists

By Various Artists. By Stephen Sondheim (1930-). 2 discs. Broadway. Karaoke CD. Published by Stage Stars Records (SI.RPT508).

Item Number: SI.RPT508

2-disc set of selections from the musical re-recorded in the original show key and show tempo. Two versions of each song are included (versions with and without lead vocals). Backing tracks are fully-orchestrated. A great rehearsal tool.

  • Opening 
  • Hello, Little Girl 
  • I Guess This Is Goodbye / Maybe They're Magic  
  • I Know Things Now 
  • Giants In The Sky 
  • Agony 
  • It Takes Two 
  • Stay With Me 
  • On The Steps OF The Palace 
  • Finale Act 1 
  • Witch's Lament 
  • Any Moment 
  • Moments In The Woods 
  • Your Fault 
  • The Last Midnight 
  • No More 
  • No One Is Alone 
  • Finale Act 2 

Buy Together




20% off
We recommend purchasing
Into the Woods (Karaoke CD)
Vocal Warm-ups

Buy both for $41.94

[ { "catalogRefId":"16339294", "quantity":"1" }, { "catalogRefId":"6005443", "quantity":"1" } ]
AddtoCart Print
  • Ratings + Reviews

  • 4

    Perth, Western Australia
    Difficulty Level:
    Early intermediate
  • August 27, 2008 Into the Woods - Cast and karaoke cd

    I have searched high and low for a decent version of Agony and Giants and found the original cast recording worked a treat. The backing track is great for rehearsal purposes, but as with these things, there is a real art to working with a backing would def...

    recommend getting the sheet music and working with a piano before using the backing track.

    Read More
    32 of 64 people found this review helpful.
    Was this review useful? Yes No
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.