World's Largest Sheet Music Selection


Instruments of Glory, Vol. 2 - Alto Sax Book and CD

By Alan Lohr

Be the first! Write a Review

Woodwind solo alto saxophone - Intermediate
Composed by Alan Lohr. Alto sax book and CD. SoundForth #261313. Published by SoundForth (S2.261313).

Item Number: S2.261313

Instruments of Glory, Volume 2 for Alto Saxophone (book and CD). A second volume of the popular Instruments of Glory. Removable instrumental parts and solo/accompaniment CD are included.

  • O Worship the King  Composed by Karen Kuehmann
  • Rejoice the Lord is King  Composed by Rebecca Bonam
  • Holy Holy Holy  Composed by Joan J. Pinkston
  • Silent Night Holy Night  Composed by David Winkler
  • Rock Of Ages  Composed by Rebecca Bonam
  • He Keeps Me Singing  Composed by Rebecca Bonam
  • Praise Ye The Lord The Almighty  Composed by Rebecca Bonam
  • Savior Like A Shepherd Lead Us  Composed by Rebecca Bonam
  • Redeemed  Composed by Eric Connors
Close X

By signing up you consent with the terms in our Privacy Policy

I am a music teacher.